[DIV28SUPER] New Division 28 Officers

Dear Division 28 Members and Affiliates,

It is my pleasure to announce the results on our most recent elections for
Division 28 leadership!

Please welcome Stacey Sigmon, PhD as our next President-Elect in 2015
(President for the 2016 term), Mark Smith, PhD as our new Member-at-Large
(serves from 01/01/2015- 12/31/2017), and Anthony Liguori, PhD as our new
Divisional Representative to APA's Council of Representatives (serves from

In addition, I would like to thank John Roll, PhD for his willingness to serve
beginning in 2015 as the incoming Fellows Chair for our Division replacing
Stephen Heishman, PhD. Stephen has served as Fellows Chair since 2006 and
we all thank him for excellent work in assisting our members to become Fellows.

Congratulations to all the new Officers and special thanks to all the candidates
for their willingness to run for office and serve the Division.

Best regards,
Ellen Walker, PhD
President, Division 28

___________________ div28SUPER@lists.apa.org _____________________
Div28m members may post here subscribers corner: http://lists.apa.org

No comments:

Post a Comment